• Elenco dei Dottorandi

Dottorandi

Elenco Dottorandi in Ingegneria Industriale
CICLO XXXIV - n° 16
Persona Tel. E-Mail Info
Arricale Vincenzo Maria vincenzoarricale@gmail.com
Bonavolontà Antonella 0817683511 anto_bonavolonta@libero.it
Cappiello Alessandro alessandro.cappiello@unina.it
Citarella Biagio biagiocitarella@gmail.com
D'Alessandro Carmine carmine.dalessandro2@unina.it
De Maio Davide davide.demaio@unina.it
Di Stasio Mario mar.distasio@gmail.com
Grasso Marco marco.grasso1@libero.it
Marano Aniello Daniele daniele.marano.dm@gmail.com
Martoriello Gaia 0815781891 gaiamartoriello@yahoo.it
Mastellone Margherita margheritamastellone7@gmail.com
Mongelluzzo Giuseppe g.mongelluzzo@libero.it
Mosconi Lorenzo 3771337916 lorenzo.mosconi@unina.it
Orefice Francesco orefice-francesco@libero.it
Strazzullo Serena serena.strazzullo@yahoo.it
Zaccara Mirko mirko.zaccara@libero.it
CICLO XXXIII - n° 14
Persona Tel. E-Mail Info
Bertocco Alcide alcide.bertocco@unina.it
Cappiello Francesco Liberato francescoliberato.cappiello@unina.it
Casaburo Alessandro alessandro.casaburo@unina.it
Centofanti Fabio fabio.centofanti@unina.it
D'Agostino Diana diana.dagostino@unina.it
Giordano Rosario rjordan.rg@gmail.com
Maiorano Antonio antonio.maiorano@unina.it
Malfi Enrica enrica.malfi@unina.it
Marinaro Gianluca gianluca.marinaro@unina.it
Mocerino Luigia luigia.mocerino@unina.it
Morales Elisa emoralest6@gmail.com
Mungiguerra Stefano 0815585466 stefano.mungiguerra@unina.it
Percuoco Chiara chiara.percuoco@unina.it
Romagnuolo Luca 0817683511 luca.romagnuolo@unina.it
CICLO XXXII - n° 25
Persona Tel. E-Mail Info
Antonio Aliperti antonio.aliperti@unina.it
Barone Giovanni 081451685 giovanni.barone@unina.it
Carputo Francesco 0818768796 francesco.carputo@unina.it
Causa Flavia 0817682160 flavia.causa@unina.it
Christian Capezza christian.capezza@unina.it
Cusati Vincenzo vincenzo.cusati@unina.it
De Martino Massimiliano massimiliano.demartino@unina.it
De Robbio Roberta roberta.derobbio@unina.it
Fedele Alberto alberto.fedele@unina.it
Gargiulo Bonaventura 3206268699 bonaventura.gargiulo@unina.it
Giardiello Giovanni giovanni.giardiello@unina.it
Lillo Gianluca gianluca.lillo@unina.it
Palumbo Andrea andrea.palumbo@unina.it
Panico Alessandro panicoale@gmail.com
Pesce Gianluca gianluca.pesce@tin.it
Primario Simonetta 0818968123 simonetta.primario@unina.it
Quiriti Edoardo quiedo@hotmail.it
Rinauro Barbara barbara.rinauro@unina.it
Ruocco Manuela +390815793252 manuela.ruocco@unina.it
Russo Lorenzo lorenzo.russo@unina.it
Singh Ravi Pratap ravipratap.singh@unina.it
Stingo Luca 0817284560 luca.stingo@unina.it
Timorian Safiullah 3347220011 safiullah.timorian@unina.it
Trifari Vittorio 0815789198 vittorio.trifari@unina.it
Tufano Daniela 0817683293 daniela.tufano@unina.it