Elenco dei Dottorandi in Ingegneria Industriale

CICLO XXXV - n° 20
PERSONA TELEFONO EMAIL
Pelella Francesco   francescopelella1995@gmail.com

Di Marzo Enrico Marco

  em.dimarzo@gmail.com
Nocerino Alessia   alessianocerino95@icloud.com
Isoletta Giorgio   gisol94@gmail.com
Iovane Teresa   iovaneteresa@gmail.com
Riccardi Marco   marco.riccardi3@studenti.unina.it
Della Pia Alessandro   alessandro.dellapia@gmail.com
Tordela Ciro   c.tordela@gmail.com
Esposito Antonio   aesposito672@gmail.com
Di Giulio Elio   el.digiulio@studenti.unina.it
Lazzerini Guido   guidolazzerini@gmail.com
Rosano Gennaro   genn.rosano@gmail.com
Giuzio Giovanni Francesco   gf.giuzio@gmail.com
Russo Paolo   pa.russo15@gmail.com
Chianese Giovanni   giovanni.chianese3@studenti.unina.it
Napolitano Dell'Annunziata Guido   guido.napolitanodell@gmail.com
Esposito Giuseppe   espogiu92@libero.it
Tufano Francesco   francesco.tufano2@studenti.unina.it
Cianniello Vincenzo   enzocianniello@live.it
Caldarelli Antonio   ant.caldarelli@libero.it
CICLO XXXIV - n° 16
PERSONA TELEFONO EMAIL
Arricale Vincenzo Maria   vincenzomaria.arricale@unina.it
Bonavolontà Antonella 081.7683511 anto_bonavolonta@libero.it
Cappiello Alessandro   alessandro.cappiello@unina.it
Citarella Biagio   biagiocitarella@gmail.com
D'Alessandro Carmine   carmine.dalessandro2@unina.it
De Maio Davide   davide.demaio@unina.it
Di Stasio Mario   mar.distasio@gmail.com
Grasso Marco   marco.grasso@unina.it
Marano Aniello Daniele   daniele.marano.dm@gmail.com
Martoriello Gaia 081.5781891 gaiamartoriello@yahoo.it
Mastellone Margherita   margheritamastellone7@gmail.com
Mongelluzzo Giuseppe   g.mongelluzzo@libero.it
Mosconi Lorenzo 377.1337916 lorenzo.mosconi@unina.it
Orefice Francesco   orefice-francesco@libero.it
Strazzullo Serena   serena.strazzullo@unina.it
Zaccara Mirko   mirko.zaccara@libero.it
CICLO XXXIII - n° 14
PERSONE TELEFONO EMAIL
Bertocco Alcide   alcide.bertocco@unina.it
Cappiello Francesco Liberato   francescoliberato.cappiello@unina.it
Casaburo Alessandro   alessandro.casaburo@unina.it
Centofanti Fabio   fabio.centofanti@unina.it
D'Agostino Diana   diana.dagostino@unina.it
Giordano Rosario   rjordan.rg@gmail.com
Maiorano Antonio   antonio.maiorano@unina.it
Malfi Enrica   enrica.malfi@unina.it
Marinaro Gianluca   gianluca.marinaro@unina.it
Mocerino Luigia   luigia.mocerino@unina.it
Morales Elisa   emoralest6@gmail.com
Mungiguerra Stefano 081.7682358 stefano.mungiguerra@unina.it
Percuoco Chiara   chiara.percuoco@unina.it
Romagnuolo Luca 081.7683511 luca.romagnuolo@unina.it
CICLO XXXII - n° 25
PERSONE TELEFONO EMAIL
Aliperti Antonio   antonio.aliperti@unina.it
Barone Giovanni 081.451685 giovanni.barone@unina.it
Carputo Francesco 081.8768796 francesco.carputo@unina.it
Causa Flavia 081.7682160 flavia.causa@unina.it
Christian Capezza   christian.capezza@unina.it
Cusati Vincenzo   vincenzo.cusati@unina.it
De Martino Massimiliano   massimiliano.demartino@unina.it
De Robbio Roberta   roberta.derobbio@unina.it
Fedele Alberto   alberto.fedele@unina.it
Gargiulo Bonaventura 320.6268699 bonaventura.gargiulo@unina.it
Giardiello Giovanni   giovanni.giardiello@unina.it
Lillo Gianluca   gianluca.lillo@unina.it
Palumbo Andrea   andrea.palumbo@unina.it
Panico Alessandro   panicoale@gmail.com
Pesce Gianluca   gianluca.pesce@tin.it
Primario Simonetta 081.8968123 simonetta.primario@unina.it
Quiriti Edoardo   quiedo@hotmail.it
Rinauro Barbara   barbara.rinauro@unina.it
Ruocco Manuela 081.5793252 manuela.ruocco@unina.it
Russo Lorenzo   lorenzo.russo@unina.it
Singh Ravi Pratap   ravipratap.singh@unina.it
Stingo Luca 081.7284560 luca.stingo@unina.it
Timorian Safiullah 334.7220011 safiullah.timorian@unina.it
Trifari Vittorio 081.5789198 vittorio.trifari@unina.it
Tufano Daniela 081.7683293 daniela.tufano@unina.it